Soul Searcher: Goodbye 2013, Hello 2014!

Can you believe it?! It’s already 2014!!! I’m actually happy to be through with 2013… Not saying last year was all bad, Parts of it were amazing! But some of it was a trying time for me… And I’m so excited to see what the Lord has for me this year! I do know this, The lord has me covered! It says in His word, and The Lord truly loves me! I just need to remember that, if things get a bit tougher for me, he loves me. But I’m not the only one he is absolutely smitten for, you are his beloved too! Whatever you’ve done, whatever you are involved in, he still loves you!
If you haven’t met him yet or if you haven’t walked with him in awhile, but you want to, I encourage you to say these words with me: lord take my life and do something with it! I know I’ve sinned we all have, but I know this, you love me sooo much that you gave your ONLY son to die for me so that I can have a new life! Full of increasingly amounts of joy, peace, provision & freedom! Thank you father for coming into my heart and rearranging it!

If you said that prayer, I believe you’ll have, not only the best year but the best life hereafter!
I do encourage you to do 3 things though:
1. Get a bible. It’ll help in your walk with God. It’ll give wisdom and insight to all things God has for you!
2. Tell someone that’s already in love with God. Because you’ll need encouragement.
And 3. Go to church, be fed every week. It’ll help you grow in all things God!

Amen and amen! This year will be our best year yet! I’m ready to get out of my comfort zone, and ready to dive into everything The Lord has for me! Love y’all & see you Friday! -Ryn

20140101-153809.jpg

Leave a Reply

