Style find: Oogling oxblood!

Oogling oxblood!

Who says you can’t where burgundy in the spring?! I find myself adoring wine, oxblood, burgundy, luxurious, merlot type colors for January and possibly throughout the year too. It’s such a rich radiant color, that goes well with any skin tone. Even for a pale skinned person, like myself, it looks perfect on me! It’s become a neutral color in my book! It’s so gorgeous! I just bought a MAC lipstick in the color “Diva” and it’s a wine color. I keep picking up bits and bobs of things that have burgundy undertones quite often now and it’s simply gorgeous! Definitely a favorite color of mine now!

-Ryn

What’s your favorite color for this year?!

Leave a Reply

