Celebrate: 10 beauty vloggers I love!

I find myself watching beauty vloggers on YouTube all the live long day. (well not really, but you know what I mean!) it’s almost better than TV! My favorites are the British girls! They are the best! As it is, I really want to try bioderma, soap & glory products and Barry M nail-polishes! ; ) Here are 10 YouTubers I love to watch! And I hope you will too!

Show ’em some love by subscribing to each of their channels!

FleurDeForce
I simply love Fleur, and at some point I will be able to meet her! She has some amazing beauty videos ever.

SprinkleofGlitter
I absolutely love how quirky Louise is! She’s a trip! And she has awesome tutorials!

talkbeckytalk
She’s a rather new one for me, but I really like watching her… She’s also best friends with Fleur. She’s just cute!

Kandee Johnson
Her personality is contagious! I just love watching her. I’m not gonna lie, I’m not totally a fan of how she dresses, but I pick and choose a few pieces in each of her outfits she wears! And… at least she’s covered! Hallelujah! And her makeup is always spot on perfect!

Lily Pebbles
This girl has great Beauty videos! l just love watching hers and Anna’s!

ViviannaDoesMakeup
She is so talented! I love watching her videos. She has some great videos of hauls, tutorials & reviews. She and lily are just wonderful!

PixiwooMadness
This dynamic make up duo is just amazing! I love watching their videos and I’m always in awe at how they can apply makeup! It’s always flawless.

Tanya Burr
Tanya is so sweet! I just love everything about her channel! Such a beauty!

Beautyandtheblog1
I really like her. Unfortunately I’m not sure what her name is, but she’s just gorgeous! I love to watch her channel!

ThePersianBabe
I just love most of Barbara’s style! She has the most beautiful skin. And her videos are the best!

So there you have it! Hope you enjoy!

Are there any YouTubers you like to watch?

-Ryn
P.s. It’s 9 days until my birthday!

Leave a Reply

