Celebrate: style tag

It’s 3 days until my birthday! And I thought why not do some tags for you! So here you go! Enjoy!

1. How would you describe your style?
Eclectic. I love classic, urban & boho type styles. It’s hard to explain! But my favorite stores are madewell, Nordstrom, anthropologie, free people & j.crew

2. What are your wardrobe staples?
Black skinnies, flare jeans, white tees, a great bag, great jewelry, cardigans & motorcycle jackets and sidewalk skimmers… Oh and neutrals.

3. Most expensive item in your closet?
That would be my Louis Vuitton speedy 35

4. Most wanted item?
It always changes… But I’m gonna go with a Rebecca minkoff Hudson Moto bag for the moment! Oh and a Madewell transport bag! And highrise flare denim jeans!

5. Favourite designer?
Oh that’s a tough one! I really like Carolina Herrera, Zac Posen, Lela rose, Rebecca Taylor, and the list goes on…

6. How much do you spend on clothes?
I have absolutely no idea! But I buy a lot of staples. So as to not buy so many items I may never wear… You know!

7. What are your favourite places to shop?
Nordstrom, oldnavy and madewell

8. Favourite fragrance?
I actually have three…
Kiehl’s original musk eau de toilette
Chanel No. 5
& Pacifica sandalwood parfume
I really love spicy/woodsy notes instead of sweet scents.

9. What’s your favourite way to do your hair?

Probably the way it is right now: natural! I am so laid back when it comes to my hair. I don’t like using too much heat because I’m a bit lazy in that department and I already have a natural wave to it so it’s not that difficult to just leave alone. I just let it air-dry and maybe add a sea salt spray and that’s it. Or I like to throw it up in a messy top bun!

10. What is your go-to outfit when you have no idea what to wear?
Skinny jeans, a tee and ballet flats, a thin cardigan and and cool accessories!

11. One fashion trend you wish would come back or stay?
High rise flare jeans. They just fit me perfectly! So slimming and very flattering!

12. Tell us your most prized possession in your wardrobe.
My grandfathers class ring. It’s vintage, it’s something to remember him by and it’s rose gold. It’s just perfect!

13. Tag some people.
I tag my lovely friend Shae from hello homebody! And everybody who is reading this right now! ❤

Let me know if you do the tag on your blog…and hope you liked my answers!

Stay Stylish!
-Ryn

Leave a Reply

