Style Fyle: a collective haul

I’ve got a haul for you!!! This has been many days of buying things that I’m just now showing you! Yay!

(Can we say tax deductible? JK… Or am I?)

20140216-231917.jpg

20140216-231932.jpg

I have already used these adorable notecards! They are the cutest! I bought them for $1 ea. in the Target $1 spot!!! I also bought the chevron receipt pocket. It’s adorable and help me be (or feel) organized! Also it was a dollar!

20140216-232003.jpg

I went a little cray cray in the beauty department! But I really like each of these so much! Let’s gor from left to right. I bought more of the NYX soft matte lip cream in morocco(orange) & Copenhagen(Raisin), Then I bought Rimmel Show-offs in Luna(light creamy Orange) & Steller(Not shown, But Hot pinky coral), then MAC Diva (matte dark raisin) & then Revlon colorburst matte balm in color Audacious. All very pretty! I then bought the Tarte eyelash curler(you’ll read on another post all about that!) and then I bought the Pacifica Perfume in sandlewood. Such a a yummy smell! (I will try and write a review on it!)

20140216-232021.jpg

I also bought some D’orsay flats from Marshall’s, they are Chinese laundry and quite comfy! I love the style of these shoes! and then with my gift card to Nordstrom, I bought these wedge heel sneakers from Nike. they are so cool and quite comfortable!

20140216-232038.jpg

These were necessity! EOS shave cream & Garnier Fructis Volume extend Conditioner.

20140216-232102.jpg

I also bought my favorite jeans in the world! The oldnavy rockstar mid-rise skinny jeans(old navy, never get rid of this style please!). I bought 2 pair of distressed black jeans 1 pair in grey camo. These jeans honestly cup you in all the right places!

20140216-232126.jpg

See? (My backside looks fantastic!)

20140216-232204.jpg

And then I bought this wall clock! I haven’t decided whether to hang in my bedroom or in my studio… I may just need to buy another one!

and there you have it! Hope you enjoyed! leave a comment below of what you have bought lately, I’d love to hear! -Ryn

Leave a Reply

