Beauty Find: Gold Deposit

MEN! Ugh! Today has been something else! Nothing really makes me want to get married right now… Although cuddles might make it better sometime down the road… But whatev’s! And yesterday, I wanted to make chocolate truffles and play chubby bunny! That’s how chocolate deficient I was! ; )
How’s your week been?

Now onto the main attraction! MAC Gold Deposit Mineralize skin finish bronzer! This stuff is amazing! I just used it for the 2nd time yesterday and instantly when I applied it, it made my face glow!

20140305-195310.jpg

20140305-195316.jpg

20140305-195323.jpg

When I bought this jewel, I had the intention of buying the Mineralize skin finish in Soft & Gentle, but quickly realized that that wasn’t what I wanted, I didn’t want a highlighter as much as I wanted a bronzer!

Soo, I bought Gold Deposit and it’s gorgeous on my skin! I feel as if this bronzer is a little piece of heaven! It’s so so pretty!

I’ve paired it with the physician’s formula highlighter (which I received for V-Day!) and with the two of them paired, they are just a gorgeous duo! They both give you the prettiest glow! Never orange streaks! I’m quite happy with them!

So if you’re in the market for a fabulous bronzer, you should take a gander at the MAC gold deposit Mineralize skin finish bronzer! I even received compliments the minute I applied it on my face!

And you should also take a lookey at the physician’s formula highlighter too!

Leave me a comment below of any products you’ve tried, too!

Don’t forget to follow me on Instagram : @RynB : )

Love y’all! -Ryn

Leave a Reply

