Foodie Review: Mamma Chia

20140416-002053.jpg

I am so excited to tell you about this product!!! I cannot rave about this company enough! They’re THAT great!

20140415-160536.jpg

I was so kindly sent Mamma Chia product from the Mamma Chia company to try and review!

Awhile ago, I heard about the chia squeeze pouches from Kandee Johnson, beauty guru from YouTube.
I was intrigued about them and I wanted to try them out. I seem to be a chia seed connoisseur… So I said, “Hey Jack, why not?”

20140415-160555.jpg

I then bought my first two chia squeezes back in the beginning of March from Wholefoods, so when I was teaching/ styling/jewelry making(or forgetting to eat breakfast), I’d have something to munch on. And after actually trying them, I.was.hooked!
They almost seem like a fruity dessert. (I’ve been tempted to eat one or two for no reason other than it’s kind of sweet, as a dessert, but I’ve resisted.)

They are so perfect for a fast & easy snack… Healthy & delicious too! I love to have a squeeze in my purse at all times, because:

A. They’re super yummy
B. They’re compact, to where I can put it in my purse without adding to bulk & clutter.
C. Chia seeds are loaded with amazing benefits for your body!
D. It’s great for you to eat on the go!
E. Chia seeds are super filling.

20140415-160608.jpg

The added benefits to each Chia Squeeze: Chia+Fruit+vegetables, 1200 mg Omega-3, Good source of Fiber & 70 calories in each packet.

20140415-160622.jpg

If you have either never tried Mamma Chia products before or you have & you want to know more about them, let me give you the reader’s digest run down on them:
They are made in California. Made in USA.
They are somewhat slimy in texture
non-GMO
Gluten free
100% organic
They give you a dose of fiber.
And energy.
They’re great for you!
They come in squeeze pouches. (The same pouches, baby food comes in.)
They have 6 flavors; Cinnamon Apple, Strawberry Banana, Mango Coconut, Green Magic, Wild Raspberry & Blackberry Bliss.
They have many Mamma Chia Vitality drinks: Cranberry Lemonade, Cherry Lime, Pomegranate Mint, Blackberry Hibiscus, Coconut Mango, Raspberry Passion, Kiwi Lime, Guava Mamma, Grapefruit Ginger.

You can find mamma chia products at: Kroger, Sprout’s, Costco, Wholefoods, Central Market, etc. For more information, go to: mamma chia

Whether you are a Doctor, Student, Cashier, Bank Teller, Model, or even a wardrobe stylist like me, you NEED to try one of these! They’re so good on the go or for a quick and easy snack!

{Thank you Mamma chia for sending me your products! I adore them! I really truly appreciate it!}

Thanks so much for reading y’all!
❤️ -Ryn
P.S. I’ve already tried the blackberry bliss, cinnamon apple & strawberry banana! I really liked the strawberry banana & cinnamon apple… The blackberry bliss one was okay, a bit tart, but I’d eat it again…

Oh and p.p.s. Don’t forget to follow me on Instagram (the best social media site eva!) @RynB is my user name, what’s yours?!

2 thoughts on “Foodie Review: Mamma Chia

Leave a Reply

