Style Fyle: OOTD

Aloha! Unfortunately I’m not in Hawaii, but it sounds good!

How are y’all?!

I was out and I thought my outfit was so cute, I thought I’d share! Now let’s be honest here, I’m no supermodel, But I’m going to rock it! One thing I can say is I love myself no matter what! Whether my size is a size 20 or a size 4, I will love myself no matter what! (I am working on myself though, thanks to the barre method & Tracey Anderson!) I can probably write a list of the things I don’t really like about my own body, but I can also write a list of things I love about myself, personality, features etc. that outweighs the rest, that trumps the negativity of the first list! So there!
Here’s my outfit!

Camo is definitely still in, and even if it wasn’t I’d still probably wear it! Thank you duck dynasty!
The shirt, I just love! I designed it & I made it by hand (and sewing machine). I loved the look of the Free People ‘circle in the sand’ shirt, but when I tried it on it was a tad too short and it didn’t flatter my shape, so I made a few instead! (If you want a tutorial of how to make it, let me know! I’m thinking about selling it in my shop too, if sewing is not for you!)
The sandals I bought, last year from Madewell. They’re lovely!
The earrings, well I made those too! It was from one of my previous collections. You can shop here
The watch is from Michele, love it so much!
And the bag is from Rebecca Minkoff! It’s so amazing, I enjoy carrying it so so much!

20140430-181745.jpg

20140430-183242.jpg

Jeans: similar | bag: similar | shirt: similar & pattern | sandals: similar | earrings: similar | watch: similar

I was just running errands yesterday and the outfit just felt right, ya know! There are just some times where outfits make all seem right in life!

I entered a contest to win an all expense paid trip to Barcelona through Mango & #MangoDIY on Instagram. Here’s the pic I used:

20140430-184120.jpg
Did I do okay? I DIYed it all! From the necklace all the way down to the shoes!

Also did you see my new tab, with my styling prices!!! I’m super excited about that new addition! Come see it here!

Well, happy Hump day! thanks for reading! see you Friday!
Find inspiration from everything, so you can use it for your wardrobe!
-Ryn

2 thoughts on “Style Fyle: OOTD

Leave a Reply

