Style Fyle: A summer staple outfit

Style Fyle: A summer staple outfit

Y’all! I feel as if this outfit could be our summer staple! It’s chic, fun & minimalistic.
I, for one love the good hyouman tees… And will be purchasing and giving a review soon! I’ll probably add a cardi too, but you don’t have to.
I love a good wedge, and a floral one is the perfect touch to the not so girlie outfit.
Flats are awesome for summer! And these Madewell ones look lovely!
The Rebecca Minkoff “mini macs” are awesome for cross body.
My new “thing” right now is aviators, but not just any aviators, Ray-Ban aviators! Y’all I bought a pair at 75% off. All I can say is, The Lord loves me! They’re perfect! But if you’re just wanting a pair of aviators, Nordstrom B.P. Or even forever 21 are great resources for less expensive sunglasses.
I added two different pair of jeans, a pair of flared jeans, high waisted no less & a pair of boyfriend jeans! You can pair either sandals with either pair of jeans.
The Michele watch is a current “want” of mine. It’s so cute! With the wrap around band, it’s just gorgeous!
And the signet ring, I want it’s adorable!

This outfit is so cute, I want to wear it, like now! I encourage you to stay beautiful & always keep being you, everybody else is already taken!
If you ever have questions about style, beauty or fashion… Or you just want to say hi, you can email me at:
styledbyryn@gmail.com

Love y’all and I’ll see you on Friday!
-Ryn
Instagram & poshmark: @RynB
Styledbyryn@gmail.com

Oh p.s. Update on my wishlists post, I bought an iPad smart cover in a pretty cornflower blue & the boots botanics cleansing balm, will write what I think about it once I try it! Just letting you know! ; )

Leave a Reply

