Foodie Fyle: July favorites

So I’ve decided each month I will try and let you know 5 foodie items that I have been consuming and (that I enjoy consuming!)
Since my preferences change more regularly than make-up or beauty products, this is a sure way to let you in on what I’m currently loving!

So let’s get on with it, shall we?

1. Blue Diamond Breeze Almond milk Coconut milk blend | unsweetened
This stuff is amazing! I’m not a big fan of straight up coconut or almond milk, one is too thick & one is way too thin. But with them together, they are amazing! And the flavor is super yummy! I drink at least a glass a day!
20140804-115546-42946185.jpg

2. Ahhh, kombucha! How I’ve missed drinking it everyday! My mama actually brews it herself and I reap the benefits from it! Yay! But when I’m out and about, I always reach for G.T.’s mango or chia seed kombuchas. They just so good for you, with loaded probiotics!

20140804-115633-42993261.jpg

3. This one seems a bit naughty, but a girl has to have her chocolate, and sometimes it has to be milk chocolate! I do like dark, but I’ve been reaching for the milk chocolate this past month, and it’s just so tasty! ; )

20140804-115652-43012793.jpg

4. Coconut oil is the “miracle product”! It tastes great, leaves skin feeling amazing and the things it can cure just my eating it is phenomenal! I had noticed I was getting nearly enough good fats in me. So I decided I would take one step at a time and put coconut oil on things like toast, in yogurt, when cooking. And it as helped my skin already!

20140804-115724-43044103.jpg

5. I love the taste of raspberries! They’re so gooood! It’s amazing how a tiny lil fruit carries such sweet & sour punch that’s just so good! I find myself reaching for them when I’m have yogurt or I want a light snack! And they’re loaded with antioxidants!

20140804-115746-43066454.jpg

Are there any foods that you’ve been loving? Let me know in the comments! Thanks for reading! Hope you enjoy! And try some new foods this month!
-Ryn

Leave a Reply

