Etsy Find Friday: Be There In Five

Oh my goodness, if I had a boutique, I would sell these in a heartbeat! They are adorable! I want at least two, to put in my bathroom, and then I know so many girls I could buy these for! Perfect for Christmas, Chanukah & birthdays! I mean, I would mind receiving a rug for Christmas or birthday! They are THAT cute!
20141107-183722-67042102.jpg
This company has had their fare share of exposure from: Buzzfeed, TeenVogue, Glamour, Good Housekeeping, Country Living. (and I’m sure a numerous amount of blogs out there!) I knew y’all needed to see these!
20141107-183952-67192741.jpg
From Katherine K’s (creator/owner of BeThereInFive) own words:
My door mats are simple and straightforward; I made them for myself and loved ones as reminders of the key things forgotten when running out the door. Be There in Five is here to remind you to simply remember your lunch. I’m here to remind you that you’re going to do something amazing today. And, at the very least, I’m here to remind you not to let running late accidentally burn down your apartment (turn off your curling iron!).

20141107-184104-67264243.jpg
So Be There in Five is dedicated to all the thoughts and things, people and places, ideas and ideals that make me a slave to this phrase. And to all the people out there like me, whose curiosity creates an ill concept of time.

Hope you enjoyed! And you’ll check out BeThereInFive’s shop!

Thanks for tuning in today! -Ryn

One thought on “Etsy Find Friday: Be There In Five

Leave a Reply

