Beauty Find: Tarte “gifted” Mascara

20141119-121005-43805136.jpg
Ummm, I told you, I would update you on the Tarte’s gifted mascara from this post. Here I am, updating you… I LOVE IT! It’s sooooooo good! And I’m not just saying that either. Hands down the best I have tried so far! I have only been using it for 5 days. But in those 5 days I look more awake. My lashes appear much long & thinker. And FULLER! Hallelujah! I used to think benefit’s they’re real? Was my ultimate fave or holy grail product. NOOOOOPE! Gifted has replace it.

I tried taking a picture of my eyelashes they’re real? Vs gifted, but it didn’t turn out do well. See!

20141119-121245-43965994.jpg

20141119-121242-43962311.jpg

20141119-121243-43963946.jpg
Just trust me on how much I love it. And the packaging is right up my alley! It’s a bamboo stalk! So cute!
The formula is like a wet get consistency. But not in a bad way.
And it has no parabens and other bad stuff in it! Tarte cosmetics impresses me. More & more! Go git yo’self some! Only $19!
Thanks for reading! And if y’all aren’t following me on IG, you should be! @rynb : )

-Ryn

Leave a Reply

