Etsy Find Friday: Trelabela

Ugh! I really like cat shapes. And cats… But that’s besides the point. But I do, I really really do. I love dogs too, don’t get me wrong! I think with cat motifs, it can be a hit or miss. You either love it or you hate it.

With these items from Trelabela, I hope you love it! Chantrelle, the designer makes an assortment of accessories & home decor from canvas, vinyl & printed canvas. She hails from San Francisco, CA.
20141121-130902-47342187.jpg
I would totally but this on my bed! It’s so cute! | $40

20141121-131019-47419280.jpg
This would also make a cute throw pillow on a velvet sofa! | $40

20141121-131111-47471132.jpg
I would totally use this as a makeup bag for my purse! So so cute! | $18

And there you have it! The cutest cat items you ever did see, riiiiight?! ; )

Go to her store and shop, shop, shop!

See ya Monday! Thanks for reading! -Ryn

7 thoughts on “Etsy Find Friday: Trelabela

Leave a Reply

