Good Finds: Target through my eyes…

Target is a wonderful place…except for when you want to stay focused, stay on budget & want to be good. Its kinda like, “oooooh look at all the shiny things!” Or “squirrel!” Or ” I just need to run into Target for one thing…”. Whoever does their marketing, does it really really well!

Today I had 3hrs to kill in Target, yes 3! I went everywhere except for food & housewares. I found so much I could have laid a lot of dough down for, but I resisted…juuust barely!
I thought I would share with you in case you would like to partake in the really cute stuff Target has to offer!
Ready? Okay!

image
These workout pants are adorable! I almost bought them and then I put them back, unfortunately! These would definitely make me want to work out! | $15.00 on sale, reg. $17.99

image
This ChiAir is so stinkin’ cute! The gold polka dots!!!! Omgosh! | $99.99

image
These weenie dog tape dispensers… Swoon! I loooove them so much!! | $12.99

image
Such an awesome notebook! | $7.99

image
I love Orla Kiely. This makeup bag is perfection. The inside is even better! | $29.99

image
I’ve wanted faux leather or liquid leggings for awhile, I found these and they’re pretty well made, and they fit pretty well too! | $19.99

image
Love this wall calendar! It’s so cute! It’s from sugar•paper for Target. Perfection. | $9.99

image
I love this luggage! Again, its Orla Kiely. Love the color, love the print. But not the price though! If it ever goes on clearance, it’s mine! | $179.99

image
These double wire drawers are so cute, I want them for my studio/office. Its uber cute! I could store my leather or leather supplies in it. | $19.99

image
And this wire paper holder thingy! It’s perfect for an office! | $7.99

image
I’ve been wanting a pair of joggers to pair with certain outfits. These are so comfortable!!! | $16.99

image
Who wouldn’t want a gold stapler?! Its awesome! | $15.99

image
I’ve been on a scissor kick lately! I just got 3 pair for Christmas too! But this pair is just so classy! | $16.99

And now, I’ll show you what I bought too! A mini haul, I suppose! : )
image
I love this planner, it’ll be so handy to write down plans! $9.99

image
I really like thinkthin bars, and this flavor: dark chocolate peppermint looooks so good! I recommend these protein bars. | Clearance price $3.44, was: $6.98, bargain!

image
This is for my business, if you’re ordering from Maude C. Anytime soon, you’ll probably be seeing this in your package! | $1.50 for 8 sheets

image
Again, these will probably be for Maude C. As thank you notes! I have come to realize that this reddish-orangish color is my favorite color! I just love it! | $1 for a pack of 8.

image
I know, I know I already showed you a planner, but I was thinking about using this to keep track of money I spend! It even fits great in almost any purse I own! Whoohoo! | $1.00

And there you have it! Hopefully you enjoyed experiencing Target through my eyes! You can definitely tell what was on my noggin: office, business & clothes… As it should be, right?!
-Ryn

Leave a Reply

