Etsy Find Friday: Urbe

We’re back with Etsy Find Fridays!!!
{Just so you know, I review these businesses to spread the word about them, encourage you to shop small, shed some light on some awesome items and love on my fellow sellers! And the majority I’ve never purchased from them, but would love too.}

And today I have some luscious looking scarves! They’re gorgeous! I adore blanket scarves!
Urbe, not sure how to pronounce it but, she has gorgeous scarves. And scarves are a WONDERFUL accessory for the fall/winter/spring months! You can utilize them with any outfit. She Hails from Europe. Love them!!

Here are a few of my favorites from her line:

image

This would be perfect for 2015’s pantone color Marsala! | $29.90

image

This olive green is Gorgeous! It’ll make your eyes pop! Whoo! | $29.90

image

Lovely classic pairing, khaki & brown! Perfect for preppers or classics like yourself! | $29.90

image

This scarf is a.d.o.r.a.b.l.e!! It’s the Audrey Hepburn scarf, and I just adore it! | $19.90

image

I love the navy, I’m always drawn to darker colors, so this is perfect! | $29.90

I encourage you to go shop with Urbe! And I’m sure these could double as a throw blanket for travel too! : )
Enjoy! Xoxo -Ryn

Leave a Reply

