Etsy Find Friday: Ashkal

I found Ashkal jewelry through searching Etsy for wide band rings for my pointer finger. Sometimes things just come into my head that I would love to have in my collection.

Ashkal hails from Philadelphia. They speacalize in stainless steel in all of their jewelry. If you’re not aware of how great stainless steel is, it hypoallergenic and less expensive than gold or silver. If you have sensitive skin, you should try stainless steel. Really, such an awesome metal. Never leaving the skin green after wearing.

And Ashkal has some really pretty pieces, see look at my favorites:

image

Shiny silver ring set | $26

image

Stars knuckle ring set | $40

image

Unisex monogrammed ring | $26

image

POW! Ring | $32

image

Matte ring set | $26

image

Pick a texture/wide band ring | $18+

Aren’t these amazing?! I love your rings Ashkal!!!
Y’all need to buy these awesome rings! Heck, I need to buy some of these awesome rings! đŸ™‚

Enjoy! -Ryn

2 thoughts on “Etsy Find Friday: Ashkal

Leave a Reply

