Etsy Find Friday: FluxGlass

image
Deer Mirror | $580

Can we say incredible? So I was scrolling through my feed on Etsy and those that I follow and I found Fluxglass. Gorgeous, incredible work. Who doesn’t love a good mirror?

When I was younger, when I would cry I would always look in the mirror. I guess to make sure I was crying enough! To gain sympathy from my parents…Never happened! ; )

I usually shop at highstreet stores for mirrors, which is fine, but I’ve never seen remotely the high quality and shapes that I do with Fluxglass.

If you need a statement piece for home, I suggest one of Dennis’ pieces. They’re amazing.

Here are a few of my favorites:

image

Horse mirror | $82

image

Oval scalloped mirror | $60

image

Succulent flower wall mirror | $340

image

Texas mirror | $145

image

Coffee mug mirror | $42

image

Ribbon banner mirror | $92

image

Shield mirror | $54

image

Cameo Bust mirror | $60

image

Bird mirrors | $80

Y’all, I’m just so impressed. He has some gorgeous work. I would be thrilled to hang one of these in my nest! So so good! Work of art. Just take a gander at his work: Fluxglass

Thanks for reading! – Ryn

Leave a Reply

