Etsy Find Friday: Noemiah

I love Canadians. And I really like their style. This next shop hails from Montreal, Canada! It’s so unique its hard not to like it. It is a clothing, accessories & jewelry shop waiting to be shopped by you!

Here are a few of my favorites, but there is plenty more where all of this came from!

Let’s get started, shall we?

image

Minimal nude backpack | $215.45
This backpack, first of all backpacks/rucksacks are all the rage right now, and this backpack is so awesome! I love the leather triangle pieces. Very textural!

image

Camille Dress | $115.24
This dress would be perfect for winter. It is an odd shape, but really cool. I even like that outfit with the black tights, and the navy shirt underneath. Super chic.

image

Cashmere square | $50.10
This scarf is gorgeous! I love the geode print. And I like how big it is!

image

Rose gold stud earrings | $60.13
I love agate druzy. And I especially love these rose gold druzy earrings! Yes please!

image

Black dress | $162.84
This dress is so cute! I love the collar, the gold buttons, the billowyness. It looks super chic.

image

Kelia crop top | $123.59
I love the ruffle at the hem. Super cute fit too. It would be super cute with high waisted skinny or flared jeans.

image

Feather necklace | $43.42
This is such a simplistic necklace, yet it is such a standout piece. And you know me, I love this color!

I have plenty more favorites, but I’ll just let you find out how awesome Noemiah is!

Enjoy! -Ryn

5 thoughts on “Etsy Find Friday: Noemiah

Leave a Reply

