Just for fun: x 3

image
Last week I found myself a new game to play with people. I made this game up, by asking my Mom different questions, which included 3 different celebrities. Such as: if you could hug Pierce Brosnan, Sean Connery & Liam Neeson, who would you hug first? And then she would say Pierce, Liam & lastly Sean. Giving Sean the lasting hug.
Not only did I ask her, but then she would ask me. I learned two things that night, 1. Bradley Cooper will always receive the lasting hug if he’s in that category and 2. There aren’t that many celebrity guys I think are awesome or  gorgeous…

I thought I would ask you some of the same questions, since I am very curious as to what your answers will be. You can comment below, text me(if you have my number), fb me( if we’re friends), Instagram me: @Rynb or email: styledbyryn@gmail.com : )

Shall we begin?

• Name 3 handsome actors you would hug. (In order from 3-1. Obviously #3 is first to get him out of the way…)

• if you could hug 3 food network stars who would it?

• If you could have a conversation with only one of the following: Rachel Zoe, Iris Apfel or Karl Lagerfeld, who would you choose & why?

• If you could dine with only one of the following: Rebecca Minkoff, Zac Posen or Rebecca Taylor, who would you choose and why?

• Name 3 actresses you could chat with. (In order from 3-1)

• If you could only shop at one store for the rest of your life which would it be: Bloomingdale’s, Nordstrom or Neiman Marcus? Why?

• Name 3 restaurants, (one you would dine in for each category) you would dine in for appetizers, entrée & then dessert?

• If you could only shop at one cosmetics store for the rest of your life, which one would it be: Sephora, Ulta or Beauty Brands? Why? {If you’re in the UK: space NK, Boots or Sephora.Com?}

• If you could stay a day, a week, and a month anywhere in the world, which 3 places would you go?

• If you could converse, hug or take a pic with each of the following: Usher, Adam Levine or Gwen Stephani?

• If you could talk fashion & business with only one of the following: Jenna Lyons, Ken Downing Or Marissa Webb? Why?

That’s all for now, but we may do another questionnaire in the future. Thanks much for participating and I’m looking forward to reading your answers!
See y’all on Thursday! Have a great humpday! 😘 -Ryn

Leave a Reply

