Style Fyle: Rose Gold

Style Fyle: Rose Gold

Flat shoes
$215 – youheshe.com

Kaanas espadrilles shoes
anthropologie.com

Office strappy sandals
$100 – office.co.uk

Clare V pink purse
renttherunway.com

Pieces snake ring
$42 – pieces.com

Topshop ring
topshop.com

Linda Farrow aviator glasses
$1,055 – brownsfashion.com

Y’all! I have been loving Rose Gold! I want to wear it, drink it, smell it? You know what I mean I reeeeeeeally like this color right now! I want to buy so much of it.
Did you see that swan rose gold cuff?! Swoon! I want!
I have one rose gold ring and I love it!

Think about this, rose gold looks gorgeous with so many neutrals: Black, Navy, Olive Green, Brown, Grey, Taupe, and even White! I love it with white. Oh and even the chambray color… Glorious!

• I can totally see a white tee, black skinnies, green military jacket & rose gold jewelry & heels! Yumm-y!

• You know me, I’m a yellow gold kinda gal, but I cannot get enough of this rose gold color. And the great thing is the rose & the yellow, not to mention the white can all be mixed! Yippee!

You’ll probably be seeing more rose gold on my Instagram and on here more!

And I kinda want a rose gold phone case! Yes, yes I do!

Hope this brightens up your Monday! Enjoy! -Ryn

Leave a Reply

