Etsy Find Friday: BeFREEdesigns

Happy Etsy Find Friday! How is everybody today?!

I have a got such a find for y’all today! I discovered this shop, when perusing Mission Village Market on IG. (If you haven’t checked them out, you totally should!) And the girl who runs BeFREEdesigns also sells from under Mission Village Market. So basically, we’re like neighbors, since I sell from under them too! Anyway, Nichetya(pronounced Nikita) hails from Conway, Arkansas. And she makes the most adorable bowls for jewelry, loose change, keys, miscellaneous items, etc. That you just want to put things in the bowls, because they are just THAT cute!

image

These bowls would be super cute with candy, 3 of them sitting on a coffee table with some succulents… Kinda whimsical & organic.

image

Or it would be cute to put in you medicine cabinet, holding band aids.

image

Also, by the front door holding your keys.

image

I’m telling you, these are perfect for anything! Even placing you rings or post earrings to store.

image

They would also make the perfect gift. Just knowing that they’re handmade should brighten someone’s day.

Seriously the cutest!
And she has a few jewelry pieces, one that I just adore! You know me, I love me some deer!

image

I encourage you to go check Nicheyta’s shop out! You won’t be disappointed!

I will add this, I wish she had some food safe bowls, they would be oh so cute as ice cream bowls! 😍😍😍

Have a safe & Happy 4th of July!!! (My niece’s birthdayyyy!)
Until next time, thanks so much for reading! -Ryn

Leave a Reply

