Style Fyle: Two outfits in a week

I’ve come with a few cute outfits lately… Yesterday + today. Well, I wore one on Sunday, but I didn’t manage to get a photo… But I feel like a wardrobe capsule post is about to happen in the next few weeks. But today we are gathered here for two simple outfits, one of which was when I wore boots. I’m ready for Autumn!

image

Okay so I bought this shirt from oldnavy, I really like it. It’s made out of Tencel*, that has been dyed to look like chambray or light denim. (*Rayon basically) it’s very forgiving. And as you can see, it looks great side tucked. I’m wearing my ON rockstar high waisted skinny jeans. I then paired it with my Sam Edelman boots. And for jewels, I wore my: CSX Michele watch, MC+co Give•Love rose gold leather tags and Dogeared necklace. Madewell leather wrap bracelet, allthewire skinny cuff bracelet & amber necklace wrapped around my wrist.

image

This one was from yesterday. I have a theory that the person that first made a white tee was hearing from God. And God was thinking of me…
Yesterday was 104°, yuck! So I wanted to wear something loose & cool while still looking super cute.
Any way I actually made this shirt. So finding the same shirt is slim to none. But oldnavy made the jeans, which are definitely my favorite. They are the skinny boyfriend jeans. I want to buy 10 more pair, that’s how much I love’em! Then I added my Madewell leather wrap sandals. For jewelry I have on: vintage freshwater pearl post earrings, MC+co Give•Love Tag necklace, and Michele CSX watch.

So, as you can see, great outfits, great week! Easy to wear, breezy type clothes for super hot temps!

And almost everybody can rock a side tuck. It draws the eye in making your midsection appear leaner + slimmer. Two words I really like, who’s with me?!

Hope this gives some inspiration! Thanks for reading, Ryn
P.s. if you haven’t already, please follow me on bloglovin! (Styled By Ryn is the name)

Leave a Reply

