Style fyle: OOTD

image
Sweater: Oldnavy; similar | Black skinnies: Oldnavy | Boots: Sam Edelman | Jewelry: Vintage & Maude C.

It’s been raining since yesterday… And I looooove it! I always enjoy the rain. The humidity not so much! But its so refreshing & renewing to hear the rain hit against my window or when the door is open. So relaxing. I love wearing boots & sweaters. If I lived somewhere where I could wear boots and sweaters all year long, I would not hate it that’s for sure!

So I’ve featured this sweater back in the spring, but I’ve already worn this sweater twice. And I’m not stopping with with only two times… You may never see it featured again, but believe me, I’ll be wearing it. I love the high low hemline. Its just slouchy enough without making one look gargantuan. My kinda sweater. P.s. Sam’s club has some super cute high low sweaters at their stores for $17. Bargain! Totally bought one!
[I paired it with black high waisted skinny jeans. A black camisole underneath, brown ankle booties & accessories.]

• Remember you don’t have to pair brown & brown together, such as wearing only brown pants with brown shoes. You can intermingle your neutrals, much like I did. I have cream, black & brown in my outfit and it all flows nicely. So quite thinking like you’re still in the 1990’s and get away from the matchy-matchy scenario.

What’s your favorite candle scent for Fall/Autumn?
Thanks for reading! -Ryn

3 thoughts on “Style fyle: OOTD

Leave a Reply

