Beauty Find: Tartelette in bloom

image

Yall, I’m just going to admit it now… I’m crushing on this pallette from Tarte! It’s almost December and I should be focusing on finishing my Christmas shopping… but have you seen the beautiful-ness of this pallette?! I have thoroughly enjoyed the Tartelette pallette from last year, doing my eyes every sort of way! Unfortunately, it’s too late to put it on my Christmas list and since I didn’t even know it was coming out, I had already given out my list! Oy vey! (But, I may ask for it for my birthday!) But I know with this pallette, we’d be great friends too!
I mean look at the shades, come on!!!

image

I know for a fact I would wear: funny girl, flower child, sweetheart,  smarty pants (just the name gets me!), jetsetter, rebel, rocket, smokebox and leader… and those are just the ones I know I’ll use, not the ones that I probably will end up using!

image

It has such gorgeous colors… I want it all, y’all! And I’m so happy that they left 9 matte colors in it and added 3 shimmers, since I prefer matte over shimmer any day! Y’all need to get your hands on this! Tarte is worth it, just saying!

Hope you have a happy Monday! -Ryn

3 thoughts on “Beauty Find: Tartelette in bloom

Leave a Reply

