Happy Thanksgiving!!!

I hope it was wonderful!!! Sorry I didn’t post yesterday, but you know how it goes, Holiday = Rest! So I did just that!

image

image

Here’s a little food for thought that I posted yesterday on FB:
I’m thankful that His mercies are NEW every morning! And even though, I may have had a crappy start to my morning, I know that each day I can start with a thankful heart, each day I can have a do over. That each day can be thanksgiving in my life.

Happy Thanksgiving! I hope your day is positively wonderful! #puttingapositivespinonthings #positivity #passiton

I hope you’re enjoying black Friday! I’m currently at whole foods as I had a style session this morning! : )

One thought on “Happy Thanksgiving!!!

Leave a Reply

