Advent No. 1: Introduction

image

It’s that time again… Time for Sugar Plum Fairies dancing in our heads and Delicious Peppermint Mochas and The Nutcracker Ballet!

I don’t know about you, but I’m pretty excited! I’m already getting my house decorating on and getting Christmas cookies in the oven!

But that’s not the best part, the best part is that today is the start of Styledbyryn’s Advent Countdown to Christmas!!! It’s the 4th year and a great one to boot! With Diy’s, gift guides & ootds, and much more, with some amazing people joining me this month, such as my beautiful friends Sundee(she’s one of the most fashionable women I know!), Kristen from Hunnybee Beauty, Courtney from Narrow Collective & Meagan from Duck & Dressing…just to name a few! You’ll want to come back each day to open your advent!

I encourage you to come back and also bring friends! Come celebrate with us!!!

Alas, I leave you with these words from one of my favorite Christmas movies of all time, “While You Were Sleeping (1995)

Lucy: You give up your seat every day in the train.

Peter: Well… But that’s not heroic.

Lucy: It is to the person who sits in it. “

Love y’all! And I’ll see ya tomorrow! -Ryn

Leave a Reply

