Merry Christmas!!!

image

Have yourself a Merry Little Christmas,  Let your heart be light…

I hope you had a wonderful day! My day was different from any other Christmas day, yet it was one for the books! It definitely was a wonderful one!
And I hope yours was too! Filled with laughter, joy, peace & love! Sounds like perfection doesn’t it?!

I just wanted to let you know that I will be taking a week off and I will see you next year 😉 on the 1st of January to be exact! Of course you can totally follow me on Instagram as I will be posting on there DAILY! My username is @Rynb!

Also feedback, I want feedback about the Advent posts! Did you love them, hate them, what could be better, what was your favorite post, etc… I really want to know! That way we can improve and be better about it! Thanks!

Okay, love you all and I’ll see ya on Instagram! Happy new year! -Ryn

Leave a Reply

