What I received for Christmas!!!

Disclaimer: you know I’m not bragging. And if you don’t you should. I would never, unless joking. Jesus is tge reason for the season and We all have different Christmas’ and we all celebrate differently. This Christmas was evident that my family knocked my socks off! Completely naked feet!  All of these things are worthless compared to my family. They love me so much that they gave me all of this great stuff, so that I can review and share with y’all! Some of these things were stocking stuffers and others were actual gifts! Hope you enjoy reading this!

image

Bose SoundLink color. This was a complete utter surprise! And I love it. I find myself dancing to music more often! ; )
Live inspired notebook. This is the perfect size to chuck in my bag, so I always have a notebook, looking at & writing my goals for 2016.
Silk Satin pillowcase. I’ve wanted this for awhile. It’s healthier for your hair and skin.
Stag door knocker. This is an adorable door knocker. Though I do not have a front door of my own yet, this’ll just have to go on my wall.
Gold leather zippered pouch. I love leather, and this pouch is just a wonderful way to add pizzaz to my bag!
Christmas stickers. Because they’re adorable!
Heart Mug. Fun Fact: I rarely drink out of mugs I’m gifted with. I often use them for holding things such as: pencils, my toothbrush, hair ties, etc.
Kate Spade Notebook. Love it! So cute, can’t wait to write in it!
Silver deer head. Perfect addition to my gallery wall!
Magnetic dish. This is an awesomely useful item. As it will house my straight pins.

image

Happy Socks. My favorite sock brand. And they always make me happy when wearing them!
Madewell Transport zippered tote. I love this tote! Technically, I picked it out, but my sisters totally knocked it out of the park on this gift. I’m totally smitten with this bag.
Topaz Pinky Ring. I’m ALL about pinky rings at the moment. And this is perfect for my pinky!
Quay “Kitti” sunglasses. Yes, just yes! I’m so excited to own a pair of quay sunglasses. And these are cuuuute!
Wool Socks. My feet are always happy with wool socks and these just happen to be cute.

image

WooBamboo toothbrush. I’m excited to try this toothbrush.
Konjac sponge (2). I’ve tried these before and I really like to use them in the shower, as I tend to splash water all over. But these are antibacterial. And it helps with acne because of the activated charcoal.
Face Scrubber. This little tool is cool.
Invitamin Tooth powder. Another activated charcoal product and this is a toothpaste in powder form. As activated charcoal is great for your teeth and it also whitens one teeth.
BellaBeauty nail art. This is just fun! Ready to play!
Not your Mother’s clean freak dry shampoo. If you don’t know already, this my FAVORITE dry shampoo!!!
Not your Mother’s girl power voluminizing hair powder. Excited to play with this more!!!
Oh Joy! Band-Aids. These are adorbs!
Make Up Forever artist plexi-gloss duo lip glosses: 209 & 403. Pretty colors. But I’m more of a matte girl, so I exchanged them for a Bite beauty duo lippy. And all I can say is I love’em!
Thayer’s rose petal witch hazel. My favorite toner. Perfect for my skin!
Real Techniques brushes: 101 + 100. I love Nic + Sam’s brushes and I particularly love the bold metal! And again I exchange one for another, because of the reviews on the brush 101, so I exchanged it for the 301. And I love it.
Skyn Hydro cool firming eye gels.  Yep, gotta try these!
LA Vanila deodorant: Vanilla Grapefruit. My favorite healthy deodorant that actually works!
Mini Tarte lipsurgences: Dainty & Dreamy. I love me some Tarte lipsurgences!
TruBeauty brushes. These are great, and they’re actually made by the same company as real techniques!
Hourglass ambient lighting trio. I’ve wanted this since august. It’s gorgeous. Very soft and natural looking. My kinda make-up.
Formula X the two nail polishes: Racy(purple) + Rocket Fuel(green). These are fun colors. And I love  Formula X anyway. They have a great lasting power!
Nest perfume: Indigo. I’ve wanted to try Nest Fragrances too!
Philosophy Fragrance: Grateful. I love philosophy and their philosophy… See what I did there?!
TruBeauty Hair Flair flat iron-in charms. These are just fun. And I’ll probably try them!
Julep nail buffer. A baby size nail buffer that is just so cute! Totally small enough to stash in your purse.
Acure Moroccan argan oil coconut. I just used this this weekend, and my skin loooooves it. It’s so moisturizing!
Tropical Shine Nail file. You can never have too many nail files! And this brand is fantastic.
L’Occitane Shea butter. Perfect for dry hands + cuticles.
Buxom eye shadows: No Faux, mink magnet + bold bling. Gorgeous shades!!! Love the texture, an the pigments are impeccable!
La Vanila Deo trio set: Vanilla Snowberry, pure vanilla & Amber Vanilla. These are amazeballs! I wish they sold the amber vanilla year round!
BareMinerals lasting line eyeliners: Stay Golden, Timeless Taupe & Constant Copper. These are great and the lasting power is great!

Hope you have a great day!!! -Ryn

4 thoughts on “What I received for Christmas!!!

Leave a Reply

