Beauty find: Acure argan oil

image

Y’all! This stuff is amazing! I’ve been using it morning and night. I tried to just use it in the morning, but I found that I was reaching for it at night too. I even have a back up, if I should run out of it soon. I love Josie Maran something fierce. But this is just as good and it smells like coconut. And did I mention it’s a 1/3 of the price of the Josie maran one? Can’t beat that, can you? Sorry Josie!

I don’t want to lead anybody astray… Because I know everybodies skin is different. But it works for my skin. As I do have combination skin, cheeks and forehead are rather dry, but t-zone is more oily. And this stuff just works. It leaves my skin feeling moisturized and looking dewy. I do apply it over my toner and under my moisturizer at night. And then I just apply it on my cheeks & forehead in the morning before applying my make-up. It is organic and the coconut scent doesn’t break me out. Hallelujah!

How would I rate this oil, you may ask, From 1-10? A good 9.7. I just really like how my skin is baby butt soft after I use it.

I wouldn’t apply too much oil on before you do make up, as your makeup will start disappearing and shifting. Trust me, I know! And that’s not your goal. Your goal is to have moisturized skin and beautiful skin to apply make up on or go au natural, whatever YOU prefer. So this oil, in my opinion, works wonders!

If your skin sounds like mine, be sure to check it out! You will not regret it!
Have a beautiful day! -Ryn

2 thoughts on “Beauty find: Acure argan oil

    1. I actually haven’t tried rosehip oil… I’ll look into it though, thanks! And you can use natural oils together. It won’t hurt the skin. That I know. : )

Leave a Reply

