Monthly Faves: January

Another month has gone by… January was a great month filled with really great things and people! This month I was able to go to Austin! To relax and see some of my beautiful friends! Oh, how I love them!

How was your Month? Tell me in the comments!

image

Kirkland(Costco) Black Sheepskin boots. These were great for the cold days in January… They kept my feet super warm! Which I loved, as I do love my tootsies being warm!

Madewell 1937 Transport tote. I’m absolutely in love with this bag. I’m totally smitten. I just feel super cute in all my clothes because of this bag. Whether I’m in a sweat shirt or a white button down. I just love it.

Sejour Striped Duster length Sweater (similar). This sweater has been on repeat in January and it will probably be on repeat in February too. I love to throw it on with a vneck tee and boyfriend jeans or skinny jeans. It gives off a cool girl vibe.

Five book(Where will you be in five years from today?). This book makes you think… But in a fun way. You fill out certain questions/fill in the blank areas they ask, like, what will you do with your talents? It’s laid out in a fantastic way.

Bite Beauty duo Latte/Cortado. I love both colors. But I think I wear latte more. It’s my perfect nude color.

Tarte ’embellish’ blush. I’ve never been a big blusher person. But I received three blushes during Christmas and I like all of them, but I really ‘Embellish’ as it’s a mauve-y wearable shade.

LaVanila Vanilla Snowberry deodorant. This Deo smells so GOOD! It makes me smell so good too. And all day too, definitely the best “healthy” deodorant.

Emjoi foot scruffer. This scruffer is great. It’s battery operated. And makes my feet so smooth. But I need to do it every other day, as my skin builds up skin to scruff sooner than anticipated.

Quay sunglasses. These Sunglasses are just fun! I love wearing them. They just make life more fun.

Old Navy flannel PJs. Best money I ever spent! These pants are so comfy. They are the first thing I change into when I get home from babysitting my niece or running errands. Plus they’re so cute too!

Activated Charcoal.
I use half a capsule on my toothbrush with hydrogen peroxide to whiten my teeth. If I had done a before/after photo, I would probably be amazed too. But this process makes my teeth squeaky clean. Amazing!

Send my love (to your new lover) by Adele. I’ve been listening pretty much nonstop. I love it! Go Adele!

See ya next month with monthly favorites!
-Ryn

4 thoughts on “Monthly Faves: January

Leave a Reply

