Monthly Favorites: February

My all time February favorite was my birthday… Always! Even if I had to turn another year older!

image

Brooklyn Street Style book. I’m loving this book! I haven’t finished it, but I love all the color in it.
Real Techniques 301 contour brush. I really like this brush, first it’s rose gold, second, It works really well!
Marc Jacobs Highliner. This liner is at it’s blackest black, perfect for smudging out.
Marc Jacobs Velvet Nior mascara. You probably know how much I love this mascara with this post, but yes, just YES! MY FAVORITE!
• DIY make-up remover wipes. These take off all of my makeup, they’re healthy, and super easy to make! (Recipe will be posted on Friday!)
Marvis cinnamon mint Toothpaste. For a non fluoride toothpaste, this one is amazeballs. It leaves my teeth so clean. I love using it.
Bite Beauty ‘blood orange’ lip pencil. I’ve been in a nude lip funk for the last few months, until receiving this. It’s the  perfect orange lip you’d ever want to have!

image

{Marc Jacobs ‘Blacquer’ high liner
Bite beauty ‘Blood Orange’ matte créme lip crayon}

image

Great Value Gluten Free Pretzels. These are some of the best pretzels I’ve had. Not only are the gluten free but also grain free!
Siggi’s 4% yogurt. This yogurt is amazing!!! So smooth, cream and delicious! You can’t go wrong with it!
Against the grain gourmet Bagels. These are the BEST GF bagels. If you haven’t tried them, you need to!

Music
‘Good good Father’ by Chris Tomlin. Best worship song right now!
Sia ‘this is acting’ album.
Um, I like every song besides the last one on the album. It’s a pretty rad album.

What were your favorites this month?
Xoxo, Ryn

One thought on “Monthly Favorites: February

Leave a Reply

