What I bought in: February

February was a good, good month. From purchasing, to receiving to favoriting. All wonderful. I’m going to miss my birthday month, but onto March, which will be another great month for the books!

image

‘Somebunny loves you’ hand towels. These are for my bathroom. Mainly for Easter, but I’ll use all year round. They’re from Tj Maxx.
Glass picture frames. These are for framing the Rifle paper co. cards… I like the utilitarian vibe it has. These are from Hobby lobby.
Rifle Paper Co. Notecards: 2 New York, 1 Kentucky Derby; here, here + here. I bought these for 3-4 reasons such as: NYC has my heart. I’m from Kentucky. These are for framing and I love rifle paper co.
Neiman Marcus Gold Arrowhead necklace. This necklace is perfect for a layering piece and just a touch of bohemian.
J.crew jeweled necklace. This may end up being a gift. But I really liked it as a layering piece as well. The geometric shape is my jam!
Kendra Scott necklace extenders in gold & rose gold; similar. These I needed for two of my necklaces I received for my birthday.
Maybelline New York color tattoo metal in ‘inked in pink’. I needed another color tattoo pot, as I use it as a eye primer for my eye shadow. And I wanted to try the pink. As far as I can tell, I like it!
MAC Cosmetics eye shadow in ‘Hot Paprika’; similar.. This is an eye shadow. Not sure why I thought this was great buy…It is very pigmented. And I like the dusty coral-ness of it. And I like how many looks I can create with it.
Bite Beauty lip duo in Marmalade/Confection. This also might be a gift… But you know that I have a thing for Bite beauty lipsticks. It’s no secret, really.
Hedgehog gold leather coasters. These are coasters are rad! I think I’m going to use these year round!
Marvis Toothpaste in Cinnamon mint. This stuff is amazeballs! In terms of a healthier, no fluoride in it. And it makes teeth whiter + squeaky clean.
Madewell socks; Similar. I have a thing for cute socks. And Madewell socks are made, well, well! I fancy them!
image
• Wood diamond. This was just cool. I found it in Austin Texas in a Tj Maxx! Perfect for jewelry.
image
Aerie Underwear. Aerie is my all time favorite underwear company!!! And I bought 6 pair.
•Kirkland camisoles (not pictured) these are my all time favorite camisoles. I wear camisoles almost everyday and these are the best. Sooo comfortable!

And there you have it another month down! Another month ahead! See ya next month for what I bought in March!
-Ryn

Leave a Reply

