Switching it up…

So I have decided I’m going to switch writing days, so instead of it being Monday, Tuesday, Thursday and sometimes Friday. It will now be Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday and sometimes Friday! So, I just wanted to inform you of that! Not a big change, but still wanted to share!

Now onto the next order of business
An Outfit picture! Yay! I found a wall and I decided to take a pic of my outfit with it. I’m hoping I’ll be doing many many more throughout the year/blogging career! I do absolutely love it.

image

Jacket: Nordstrom Rack; similar | White shirt: Oldnavy; similar | Camisole: Costco | Jeans: Oldnavy | Boots: Sam Edelman | Bucket Bag: LiveFashionAble

image

Jewelry: Kendra Scott color bar necklace | Madewell wrap bracelet, old | Michele watch; Similar | Bird necklace
Lips: Revlon ultra HD matte lipcolor in flirt/flirtation

Y’all, I cannot get over this lip color! It’s from Revlon of all things… Who knew?! Also I’m in need of some black booties. My closet seems to lacking from not having them… Also I’m on the search for the perfect fitting blazer(s) as I tell many of my clients to have them… I want some too. Black & navy for sure & maybe a nice coral/red as well. I just love the look of ’em!

Love y’all! -Ryn

Leave a Reply

