I’m pretty sure you need this in your life…

image

These matte lip colors are uhh-mazing!!!! I can’t quit talking about them or using them! Frankly, I only have one. But I’m considering purchasing a few more. They last all day on me. I do like to refresh it once or twice a day. But I don’t need to. I have the shade flirtation. It’s the prettiest pinky-coral color. Although, the way it looks on me versus the way it looks on my mom + sister is completely different.

image

And also the smell/taste is reminiscent of a smackers lip balm, I feel like. Kinda like strawberries or cherries….
I use this stuff pretty much daily. And I’m not one to rank drugstore brands as a favorite usually, but boy, this one goes to the top with Mac Cosmetics and Bite beauty! It’s amazeballs!

P.s. If your in the Dallas/Fort Worth area, and you need/want a wardrobe stylist, hit me up! My email is: styledbyryn@gmail.com as I do have some deals in the month of March!

6 thoughts on “I’m pretty sure you need this in your life…

    1. Girl, you need to at least try a shade! They’re so pretty on the lips! I don’t think I’ve tried any Maybelline lip colors… What are your favorites from Maybelline?

Leave a Reply

