What I bought in: March

image

March was such a good month! I found some deals and I loved life! Can’t complain! Can you?

Crate & Barrel Citron linen king pillow cases{Similar}. I love linen. And these will be perfect to brighten up my bedroom for summer!
Madewell black + white NYC Scarf {Similar}. This is so light and flowy. It’s perfect for spring and a great reminder of my favorite city.
Crate & Barrel yellow linen tablecloth{Similar}. This will actually be a throw, i love using linen as a blanket. And I’m getting it monogrammed, So excited!
Pure Ice matte top coat. I finished my Essie “Matte About You” bottle, and as i was strolling through the beauty aisles of wally world, I spotted this bottle… I seem to like it better too!
Butter London Wallis Nail Polish. This is a back up bottle. As it is my favorite Butter London color!
Rose Gold pimple picker{Similar}. This is a Godsend. It’s so much better than the curved side of a bobbypin. Plus, it is rose gold! Bonus! 
Revlon ultra HD matte lipcolor in flirtation.
Poppin Rose Gold business card holder. Though, I wish it were leather instead of metallic cardstock, it does make handing out business cards all the more fun!
Merona Wool Fedora Hat in Olive Green. I wanted one all through winter, never purchasing, and now I finally have one! Yay! 

So that’s everything i bought in the month of March! What are some things you bought?

Leave a Reply

