Adore Me’s Lingerie Contest

image

When talking about fashion + style, who wants to talk about bras, lingerie and undergarments?! Well, me, I do! As I am a wardrobe stylist. I’m not too keen on telling my clients to get better undergarments though, even if I know they dreadfully need it! So, I have to make myself! But having a well fitting bra/lingerie can pretty much be the best thing ever, outfit wise! Seriously, what’s better than having perky boobs? And better posture. And you appear thinner. and an all around a better stature. Count me in. But unfortunately, women don’t always take time finding/fitting bras into consideration, when shopping, even if it makes you look and feel your sexiest + best! And makes your outfit look better than if you had an old saggy bra.

image

Adore Me is currently running a giveaway until Friday, April 15th. I was contacted to enter. I think you should too! You could win 2 sets of lingerie, all you have to do is photograph a flat-lay of your favorite outfit. Complete with accessories, shoes, basically anything you love to pair with your outfits! Like @Adoreme‘s profile on Instagram and post a flat lay pic of how your perfect outfit looks like, tag @adoreme, and hashtag #everydaylingerie to enter.

image

My ideal outfit, is probably one of the most comfiest. Yet, I feel über cute/sexy(if you will) in it.

It’s Spring time, and what’s better than an ultra comfy lightweight deconstructed+studded sweatshirt{Similar} | highwaisted black skinnies rolled up to the ankle | floral flats{Similar} | and Jewelry, such as; my Michele watch{Similar}, layering necklaces; long gold arrow{Similar}, Golden robin necklace{Similar}, Kendra Scott “Elisa” Necklace, my Grandpa’s vintage Highschool ring{similar}, Bumblebee post earrings{Similar} are the perfect counterparts to the perfect outfit! Not to mention a bright coral lip! {As in the Revlon Ultra HD matte lipcolor in Flirtation} Along with my undergarments; such as bra & panties, too!

Ryn

Leave a Reply

