Monthly Favorites: March

image

FASHION
LiveFashionAble ‘Tadesse’ Bucket Bag. This bag as been a catch all bag for me this month. It seems small, but once you start packing, it just holds so much! Plus, I really like the black color!

JEWELRY
Madewell Hoop earrings (similar).
I’ve had these for 4+ years and I just recently started wearing them again! I wuv them!!! I’ve always love the way hoop earrings look. They’re such a classic!

BEAUTY
Essie ‘Master Plan‘ nail polish.
I adore this nail polish. I wear it when I want a neutral color on and this does the trick! Wore it for a photoshoot this month, and it was wonderful.
L’oreal ‘butterfly kisses‘ nail polish. This is the best spring time nail color. I wore it for Easter, and I couldn’t have been happier! I currently have it on my tootsies : )
Revlon Ultra HD matte lip color ‘flirtation. I feel as if I’ve talked so much about this lip color, but i can’t help it. I reallu enjoy wearing it!
Marc Jacobs Fineliner ultra skinny gel eye crayon. This stuff is uhhh-mazing!!! I think it’s for your tightline, but I’m not totally sure. I just know it’s incredible and the staying power is worth mentioning.
Herban Cowboy ‘Dusk‘ Cologne. I love a good mainly scented cologne that i can pair with florally scents, that normally wear by itself. I constantly get asked what perfume I have on!
Nest ‘Indigo‘ perfume. And this just so happens to be the florally scent. But paired together with DUSK, it’s amazing!

FOOD
Organic Strawberries
Chia seeds
Late July Sriracha Fresca Tortilla chips. These chips are amazing! I feel as if I’m eating doritos, just minus the GMOs and gluten. I wish I could buy a boat load of them!
Allegro blended espresso. I only tried it once, but I’m fairly sure, I will be ordering again. It’s from Wholefoods at the coffee bar, you can choose whatever milk you want(I chose half & half), and I added mocha syrup in it aswell.
Sonic Ice Tea. I live in the south, ice tea is a must! And with sonic ice, it just makes tea better!

MEDIA
• ‘Medicine‘ – A dance film. Ugh, the choreography is amazing in this video. You need to watch. It’s so beautiful, if only I could dance like this! 😍😍😍
The TV show Ed. This show is not to be confused with Mister Ed. This has Elizabeth Banks and Tom Cavenaugh as the main characters. A lot like the Gilmore girls humor.
Gilmore Girls reruns. I love Gilmore girls! I’ve been watching from start to finish on the UP channel. And i am thoroughly enjoying it.

Tell me, what were some of your favorites from March?!

2 thoughts on “Monthly Favorites: March

Leave a Reply

