Empties No.4

Here are my empties for this quarter… Some great products to replace, here they are!
image

Ester C Vitamins ‘500mg’. This is the BEST Vitamin C, hands down! It works so quickly when your feeling less than par.
ShiKai Color Reflect ‘Warm’ shampoo. Funny story, I’ve been using this shampoo for weeks, and I kept wondering why the natural red in my hair was more intense than it usually is. I discovered that it was because of this shampoo! I fancy this shampoo even more so now! Already bought a replacement.
Essie ‘Matte about you’ topcoat. I really like this topcoat. I love that it comes off matte. I did buy a replacement, but it is a different brand.
• Marvis ‘cinnamon mint‘ toothpaste. Oh how I love this toothpaste! It makes my teeth soooo clean & white.
OPI start to finish topcoat. This is pretty much a standard for me. I love that I can use one product, for both base + topcoat.
• Le Pen red pen. Le Pen is pretty much my favorite pen brand EVER! They work so well, so smooth and great colors!
NYX HD Concealer ‘CW 02’. This is my favorite undereye concealer. It brightens up my face. And it blends really well too.
Korres Body Butter ‘guava’. This is the best hand lotion! Sooo luscious!
• Acure Moroccan argan oil ‘coconut‘. Best face oil + moisturizer. I love the way my skin feels after I use it. Plus the smell is so yummy!
Philosophy ‘The Gingerbread girl’ shampoo, shower gel & bubble bath. I really like philosophy bath gel, however this isn’t my favorite scent. Nothing bad about it, just not my fave. Currently, I’m using Philosophy Coconut frosting… Love the smell!
Not your mother’s clean freak refreshing dry shampoo. I looooooooooove this product. I love the scent, how my hair is voluminous, how clean my hair actually looks!
Lamas Botanical Soy Balancing conditioner. This was a good conditioner. But nothing to rave about.

So there you have it, some great things to add to your list to try or not try! Enjoy! -Ryn

Leave a Reply

